Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

I canít recommend these guys enough, no hassle or stress, quick to put up and take down. The disco lights and Bluetooth sound system is a great addition to keep everyone happy.

Jackie Book Sunday, September 27, 2020

Today we hired the Fortnite bouncy castle, a flashing disco ball and music was included. The guys came set up and left us to it. We had a ball, the boys loved it! Just been collected, they came armed with cleaning equipment, wiped it all down. Everything from ordering, to payment, to delivery and collection was easy. Thank you so much, would highly recommend them and no doubt will be using their services again. Sue Blackburn

Susan Blackburn Saturday, September 19, 2020

Thank you for the fortnite disco bouncy castle Castle , the kids loved it !

Carley Newton Sunday, September 6, 2020

Excellent professional service from Cherry Castles for our sons birthday this weekend. Lovely new bouncy castle, set up perfectly with disco lights and speaker... Would definitely recommend and definitely use again! Thank you

Rachael Louisa Barnes Saturday, August 29, 2020

I hired a bouncy castle yesterday for my sons birthday, everything was explained to me and set up was really fast, everything was disinfected on arrival and collection as well. The kids absolutely loved it and its so worth hiring for the day. Thankyou

Jessica Louise Murray Sunday, August 16, 2020

Hired a bouncy castles for my little boys 1st birthday.. excellent service, quick easy set up and removal- friendly staff! Will be hiring again in the future.. Thank you!

Lauren Pemberton Sunday, August 16, 2020

Highly recommended these two guys are polite and professional with great affordable prices will definitely be using them again many thanks x

Zoe Prince Saturday, August 15, 2020

Brilliant service! Ordered a bouncing castle with no hassle highly recommend. Thank you cherry castles

Irfana Desai Monday, August 10, 2020

my daughter's had such a nice day with her friends on bouncy castle , thank you so much

Alexanndra Duarte Sunday, August 9, 2020

superb service would highly recommend thankyou

Adele Keefe Sunday, August 9, 2020

We hired a Princess bouncy castle for my daughter's 2nd Birthday and cannot recommend Cherry Castles enough. The booking process was easy and, on the day, the setup and the friendliness of the team was second to none!! We will certainly be hiring from you again in the future!! Thank you for making our little girl's day so special xx

Danielle Tara Harker Saturday, August 8, 2020

Hired over 2 days and had great service from Cherry Castles. Very clean and was sanitised before and after use. Will definitely use again. Thank you!

Husna Willan Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Brilliant service from these guys today. I ordered a bouncy castle but when it came it wouldn't fit where we wanted it to. So they went back to their lock up and got us a new one that would fit. Kids have been entertained all day. 10 Stars

Susan Johnson Sunday, August 2, 2020

had the Peppa Pig one for our 3 Yr old birthday....complete with Bluetooth speakers and lights. A few scattered showers didn't spoil the fun (came with a roof)...she absolutely loved it!! very professional and polite when setting up, ensured safety advice given and understood. absolutely faultless service. would recommend to anyone

Dave Page Saturday, August 1, 2020

brilliant service

Rebekah Jayne Saturday, August 1, 2020

absolutely fantastic services, my children have loved the peppa pig bouncy castle, very professional service highly recommended

Levi Hall Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for today xx poppy loved it xx I will definitely get another one soon but a bigger one so I can have a go

Jade Hudson Thursday, July 30, 2020

hired for my boys graduation party!!a great value for money, the kids loved it the men was really polite and friendly, bouncey castle was clean, really happy and would highly recommend

Steph Nield Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Hired a castle. Great service. loved by all. Thank you.

Alex Mc Sunday, July 26, 2020

1 week late but we absolutely loved our bouncy castle hire for my daughters birthday! Was brought on time, set up, cleaned before use and picked up when I asked. Fantastic service and the kids had so much fun bouncing away all day long

Katie O'reilly Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Hired this bouncy castle today for my lads birthday, brilliant service. And a great day was certainly had by all. Thanks cherry castles, highly recommend and will definitely hire from you again

Katie Louise Sunday, July 19, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle for a party on a Saturday and the weather completely let us down...but Cherry Castles were so understanding and let us have our bouncy castle for the whole weekend for a small fee extra. The guys were professional and friendly. We can't wait to hire another and we highly recommend to everyone

Rebecca Rawstron Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fantastic communication throughout with efficient and friendly set up. Made my little girlís birthday! Thank you!

Michelle Aspden Saturday, July 18, 2020

Highly recommended. Very friendly to deal with, would use again without hesitation

Andi Smith Saturday, July 18, 2020

Used these twice now brill service and we are probably the hardest customers too deal with

Lisa Pemberton Monday, July 13, 2020

Thank you for a fantastic day with the pawptrol castle the kids absolutely loved it itís it well worth the money

Courtney Broughton Monday, July 13, 2020

Excellent company, great communication and service. Friendly staff, clean and professional. Kids loved it, highly recommend.

Kim Lowe Monday, July 13, 2020

Would absolutely recommend Cherry Castle, we booked the L.O.L castle for my daughter's birthday and it kept the kids entertained all day. The staff were lovely, will be ordering again!!!

Stacie Kerrison Saturday, July 11, 2020

I'd definitely recommend Cherry Castles. My 10 year old daughter was over the moon with her fortnite castle for her birthday. My 2 year old son loved it too! They arrived early, disinfected the castle, explained everything etc. They collected it all and left the garden as it was before. Friendly too! Thank you so much. Will defo use again

Robyn Duckworth Sunday, July 5, 2020

Amazing services, my little boy loved his Bouncy castle.. cant wait to book another one

Danielle Gore Saturday, July 4, 2020

Great service definitely use again

Kirsty Michelle Stevens Saturday, June 27, 2020

Excellent communication. Service. Friendly and understanding for our needs! Reasonable prices and castle was disinfected before and on collection. Would highly recommend. And be a returning customer.

Scotty Barry-godsell Friday, June 26, 2020

fantastic service. great castle all clean will defo recommend value for money x

Natalie Walton Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Absolutely brilliant.

Claire Eddie Mcdonagh Sunday, June 21, 2020

We booked the superhero castle yesterday my little boy was over the moon very professional service I would recommend and use cherry castles again it rained all day but didnít stop my lot they bounced and danced all day Thankyou so much 10/10 from us x??

Sharen Samuels Saturday, June 20, 2020

Would highly recommend and will definitely use again, fab service and communication. Fast set up, very clean and safe. Also very friendly and reasonably priced, thank you

Antonia Maria Barclay Faulds Sunday, June 14, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle at short notice for our daughters birthday and our kids absolutely loved it. Communication was very good, they came and set up and made sure everything was safe and secure. Really friendly and reasonably priced. Will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend, thank you!!

Lewis Hamlin Thursday, June 11, 2020

We hired the Peppa Pig bouncy castle today & I canít recommend your services highly enough! Very professional and family friendly! The perfect gift to have over lockdown! Thanks again!

Sophia Mihedji Wednesday, June 10, 2020

great service great prices happy kids thankyou

Vicki Tasker Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Hired the princess castle for my daughters 6th birthday today on 7th june. Amazing service, great communication and my daughter loved it. Made her day amazing with not being able to invite her friends xx

Claire Henderson Monday, June 8, 2020

Brilliant service the kids loved it ??Thankyou x

Hollie Justine Sunday, June 7, 2020

10/10, Great service and good quality bouncy castles. Will definitely be using again.

Kyle Alec Green Saturday, May 30, 2020

Fantastic service, well priced. Kids had hours of fun!

Rebecca Jayne Taylor Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Fantastic Service, reasonable priced, excellent customer service . very happy with cherry castles Thankyou for putting smiles on kids faces in these miserable times

Rose Khan Monday, May 25, 2020

can't fault cherry castles brilliant service and arrived on time

Kirsty Haynes Tuesday, May 12, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle from Cherry Castles for my son's birthday. They booked us in at very short notice. They came and set it up and we had it most of the day. My son's loved it. Would absolutely recommend these guys to anybody looking to hire one. Price's and service are great.

Lee Liversidge Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Excellent service and really efficient ! Even though my daughter could not have a party due to Covid 19 they still were able to help on her special day !!! ????????

Jamie Johnson Monday, May 11, 2020

Hired a bouncy castle Wednesday to today. Great service and great price, highly recommend.

Carina Vera Battersby Saturday, May 9, 2020

Hired a bouncy castle with slide for a week, fast and efficient service. Friendly owner who disinfected and cleaned the castle before and after hire. Very reasonably priced also . Well done, would fully recommend and will use again thanks

Jason Baker Thursday, April 23, 2020

Fantastic ! reliable friendly service the kids loved it suited all three age groups. loved the Bluetooth connection with the disco light and music just made it so much more fun ! Definitely booking again reasonable price range and affordable five

Sarah Nolan Marsland Friday, April 17, 2020

fantastic service reliable, on time, good contact throughout. the castle was fantastic the kids loved the bouncing and sliding with the music playing to. 5 ? service would recommend will be book again when we have our next party thank you

Debby Tanner Saturday, March 21, 2020

Fantastic service, reliable and punctual with timings . Kids loved bounce & dance castle. Would definitely recommend.

Rehana Ali Sunday, March 8, 2020

Had the toy story bouncy castle for my sons birthday!! Kids love it and easy set up and pick up! Thanks guys x

Laura Heyes Saturday, March 7, 2020

fantastic service!! kids loved the paw patrol castle.

Saj Aslam Monday, February 17, 2020

thank you so much for making my daughter's day on Saturday at her party.... she loved the ball pit and soft play.... even loved playing on the bouncy castle with her older siblings.. definitely booking again xx

Mollie Conroy Monday, February 17, 2020

We hired the Paw Patrol package for my sons christening! The kids were kept entertained for the whole day with something for all the kids - bouncy castle, ball pit and soft play! Cherry Castles provided an excellent service both before the event and after with regards to collecting the equipment! Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Amy Brooks Monday, February 17, 2020

We cant thank these guys enough had a last min emergency as we had been let down and they turned up with an amazing bouncy castle. They set up signed all proper paper work and all the kids has a fantastic time. Thanks once again highly recommended x

Rachael Lee Morris Sunday, February 16, 2020

hired a castle soft play & ballpit yesterday absolutely amazing service! couldnt have asked for any better, our 5 year old loved every minute of her party! will deffo be using the service again! thank you

Natasha Jayne Sunday, January 19, 2020

Chosen for my son's 3rd birthday party! Amazing service, very reliable and a great price, everybody loved the package chosen. Thank you once again. Would definitely recommend x

Jessica Baldwin Sunday, January 5, 2020

Was very reasonably priced and extremely friendly. The castle and ball pit was a great hit at my daughters 3rd birthday. Would definitely use again

Tamara Dickinson Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Very good service highly recommended

Ali Ansar Butt Saturday, December 28, 2019

Would definitely recommend, great service and reasonably priced. My son loves his Paw Patrol Castle and do did all the other kids!

Michelle Day Sunday, December 15, 2019

Hired yesterday for my sons 2nd birthday, excellent service entertained the children for hours. Would recommend and use again.

Chrissy Aspden Monday, December 2, 2019

We had the paw patrol bouncy castle and ball pit for my sons christening on Saturday the children all loved it and kept them all entertained. Micheal was very helpful and friendly I would definitely recommend cherry party hire. We couldnt fault them one bit, thank you so much for making our day as fun filled as it was. We will be back!

Mia Coogan Monday, November 25, 2019

we got the bounce and dance castle for my daughters christening and all the children absolutely loved it. very friendly and helpful would definatly recommend. Will be using again.

Melissa Pollitt Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Got a bouncy castle for my daughter for her birthday and all the kids had a fantastic day and they are very friendly and the service is great I would use this again Thank you

Sarah Lawson Saturday, November 2, 2019

Got a bouncy castle for my sons birthday, really friendly, were on time and brilliant!

Danielle Woolfenden Saturday, November 2, 2019

professional, polite , trusted and most of all great value. made a 3 year olds party so much more fun with the hire of the pepper pig bouncy castle they supplied. arrived on time and collected when arranged. great local fun service and affordable prices. top stars all round

Gaz Kay Sunday, October 27, 2019

Cherry Castles Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe